previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Events

Why not hold your event here at the woolpack?

Let us organise your event, we can provide invites and take care of the catering. If the weather is kind you can socialise in our lovely garden and inside if not.
We cater for just about any budget, enabling us to adapt to any requests and needs.
Contact Lance or Dee for further details: 01444 245 178

Birthday party – let us make your cake.
Christenings – Work functions – Reunions -You name it!

December Events



Friday Night Live


Friday 13th December

Presents

Vinyl Night

With 

DJ Dan

Live Music


Saturday 14th December

Mid Sussex Brass Band

Plays Christmas songs

From 3.00pm

Church in a pub


Sunday 15th December

From 7.00pm

Songs, Games, Interviews and a whole lot of fun.

Hosted by 

the point Church Burgess Hill

Sussex Harmonisers


Tuesday 17th December

Informal Barber Shop performances during the evening

Folk by The Fireside


Wednesday 18th December

Our monthly gathering of Folksters

All musicians and listeners welcome

Tune up from 8.00pm

Friday Night Live


Friday 20th December

Presents

Stu Barbour

Playing his electric guitar

www.stubarbour.com

Live Music


Saturday 21st December

The Ruminators

Playing hits across the decades

Christmas Eve


Tuesday 24th December

Come and join us for a traditional Christmas Eve

Log Fire, Mulled Wine and a great atmosphere

Open 11.00am to 11.00pm (Food 12.00 to 3.00pm)

Christmas Day


Wednesday 25th December

Open for drinks 12.00 to 3.00pm

The Best Session of the year!

All dinner seats booked

Boxing Day


Thursday 26th December

Let us do the cooking-book your table now

Food 12.00 to 3.00pm (Pub closes 5pm)

Live Jazz Lunch


Friday 27th December

Featuring

The Jazz Dukes

Live

Plus

Friday Night Live

Presents

Nicky Mitchell

Jazz, blues and more from this warm,

funny and immensely

talented performer

Live Music


Sunday 29th December

Mid Sussex Brass Band

Plays Christmas songs

From 4.00pm